You are here

Oregon Capitol Building

COSA Legislative Team

COSA Leadership -- including the COSA Board; the executive committees of OASE, OACOA, OASSA and OESPA; and COSA's executive team -- provides direction to the COSA legislative team.

The opinions, suggestions and questions of COSA members are always welcome.

Contact information for your COSA legislative team:  

  Morgan Allen
  Deputy Executive Director of Policy & Advocacy

  503-581-3141 (office)
  503-201-1864 (cell)

  Ben Bowman 
  Legislative Affairs Specialist

  503-581-3141 (office)
  503-819-0121 (cell)

Craig Hawkins
Executive Director 
503-581-3141 (office) 
541-228-6736 (cell)