You are here

Award Winners Honored at the 44th Annual COSA Conference

COSA was proud to honor our 2018 award winners at the 44th Annual COSA Conference in Seaside, June 21st-23rd this year. Each year, COSA takes pride in recongizing and honoring the accomplishments of our members and the work they do to improve students' lives. Congratulations to the following award winners.

Rich Engel, Greater Albany School District

OASSA Assistant Principal of the Year

Perla Rodriguez, Echo Shaw Elementary

OESPA Principal of the Year

Brandi Starck, Springfield Public Schools

OASSA Middle School Principal of the Year

Karen Fischer Gray, Parkrose School District

OASE Superintendent of the Year

Curtis Wilson Jr., Benson Polytechnic High School

OASSA High School Principal of the Year

Don Grotting, Beaverton School District

COSA Presidents Award

Danielle Hudson, Beaverton School District

OACOA Achievement of Excellence Award

Jim Boen, Bend-La Pine Schools

Bev Gladder Mentorship Award

Bob Lorence, Umatilla High School

Oregon Small Schools Award