You are here

Staff

Morgan Allen, Deputy Director of Policy & Advocacy
Contact morgan@cosa.k12.or.us

Ben Bowman, Legislative Affairs Specialist
Contact ben@cosa.k12.or.us

Betsy Brawner, Technology/Member Services
Contact betsy@cosa.k12.or.us
 
Colin Cameron, Deputy Executive Director
Contact colin@cosa.k12.or.us 

Joanne Fey, Administrative Assistant
Contact joanne@cosa.k12.or.us  

Craig Hawkins, Executive Director
Contact craig@cosa.k12.or.us 

Dave Holtmeier, Print Shop Manager
Contact dave@cosa.k12.or.us

Trina Hmura, Leadership Program Coordinator
Contact: trina@cosa.k12.or.us

Sera Lockwood, Professional Learning Support
Contact sera@cosa.k12.or.us

Sara Nilles, Coordinator of Awards, Scholarships and Elections
Contact sara@oasc.org

Kris Olsen, Co-Director of Professional Learning
Contact kris@cosa.k12.or.us

Meghan Cusick Olson, Communications & Professional Learning Coordinator
Contact meghan@cosa.k12.or.us 

Krista Parent, Director of Executive Leadership and Licensure
Contact krista@cosa.k12.or.us 

Sue Scott, Accounts Receivable
Contact sue@cosa.k12.or.us

Suzanne Strite, Co-Director of Professional Learning
Contact suzanne@cosa.k12.or.us 

Debbie Sullivan, Business Services
Contact debbie@cosa.k12.or.us
   
Derrick Sullivan, Administrative Assistant
Contact derrick@cosa.k12.or.us